Executive Management

VCUiTM-MohdAzraai.jpg

Emeritus Prof. Datuk Ir. Dr. Mohd Azraai Kassim

Vice Chancellor

azraai@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2222 | Fax: 603-5544 2030

Prof.DrHajiMohamadKamalHajiHarun.jpg

Prof. Ts. Dr Haji Mohamad Kamal Haji Harun

Deputy Vice-Chancellor
(Academic and International)

mohamadkamal@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2233 | Fax: 603-5544 3510

DrAzizanAbdullah.jpg

Prof. Dr Azizan Abdullah


Deputy Vice-Chancellor
(Student Affairs)

azizan629@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2244 | Fax: 603-5544 3512


ProfNazip.jpg

Prof. Dr Mohd Nazip Suratman


Deputy Vice-Chancellor
(Research and Innovation)

nazip@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2255 | Fax: 603-5544 2070


DatoRahmat.jpg

Prof. Dato’ Dr Rahmat Mohamad


Deputy Vice-Chancellor
(Industry, Community and Alumni Network)

rahmat363@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5521 1250 | Fax: 603-5521 1451


ProfFozi.jpg

Prof. Ts Dr Mohd Fozi Ali
Deputy Vice-Chancellor
(Development)

mohdfozi@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2299 | Fax: 603-5521 1122


PuanSaadah.jpg

Pn Hajah Sa'adah Ibrahim
Registrar


saadahib@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2266 | Fax: 603-5544 3001


TnHjMazlan.jpg

Hj. Mazlan Hashim
Bursar


mazlan067@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 2277 | Faks: 603-5544 3302


Assoc.Prof.DrHaidarDziyauddin.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Dr Haidar Dziyauddin
Legal Advisor


haidar@uitm.edu.my
Tel: 603-5544 3366 | Fax: 603-5544 3480


Gov Links

mygov KPT jmu
mampu jpa mqa
mof AKEPT budayaperdana
10amalan

UiTM Website Statistics

Today


*Data source: Google Analytics

Like us on Facebook

 

 

Contact Us

Web Media UiTM
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

+603-5544 2000
 +603-5544 3999
 
 

Keep in Touch