His Majesty The Yang Di-Pertuan Agong XV Sultan Muhammad V

D.K., D.K.M., D.M.N., D.K.(Selangor), D.K.(Negeri Sembilan), D.K.(Johor), D.K.(Perak),
D.K.(Perlis), D.K.(Kedah), D.K.(Terangganu), S.P.M.K., S.J.M.K., S.P.K.K., S.P.S.K.


DYMM Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong is the head of the University. DYMM Tuanku Chancellor determines the frequency and the dates on which Convocations may be held and presides over Convocations. DYMM Tuanku Chancellor confers degrees, diplomas, certificates and other academic distinctions upon persons who have followed courses of study approved by the University. DYMM Tuanku Chancellor confers such honorary degrees or awards as may be recommended by the Board after consultation with the Senate. DYMM Tuanku Chancellor also performs other duties confered on him under the Universiti Teknologi MARA Act 1976 (Act 173).

Gov Links

1Malaysia mygov KPT
jpa mqa mof
AKEPT budayaperdana 10amalan


Website Statistics

16 May 2017 to 15 June 2017
Visitors: 193,784
Pageviews: 1,364,868
Sessions: 956,066
Returning Visitors (Sessions): 829,052
New Visitors (Sessions): 127,014

16 Apr 2017 to 15 May 2017
Visitors: 177,199
Pageviews: 1,215,299
Sessions: 869,848
Returning Visitors (Sessions): 757,204
New Visitors (Sessions): 112,644

*Data source: Google Analytics

Like us on Facebook


Contact Us

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Chief Information Officer (CIO): cspi[at]salam[dot]uitm[dot]edu[dot]my
Technical (Webmaster) : webmedia[at]salam[dot]uitm[dot]edu[dot]my

+603-5544 2000
 +603-5544 3999

Keep in Touch