Find Profiles

Press Enter


Saadiah binti Mohamad (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Business and Management
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55211947
Email: saadiah228@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sabariah binti Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anatomic Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61264920
Email: sabariah9183@salam.uitm.edu.my
Saifollah bin Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Nanostructured Materials, Quantum Dots (QDs), Nano-Oxide Materials, Herbal nano-powder/ particles
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-54443555
Email: saifollah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Salmiah binti Kasolang (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: 03-55435218
Email: salmiahk@salam.uitm.edu.my
Shad Saleem Faruqi (Datuk Prof. Emer. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Law
Faculty of Law
Tel: 03-55443366
Email: shad247@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sharifah Aisyah Syed Abdul Kadir (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Waste Management, Sustainability, Technology
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Tel: 03-55436301
Email: drsharifah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Aishah binti Che Md Ali (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemical Pathalogy
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: sitiaishah7887@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Hawa bte Hamzah (Prof. Ir. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Structural Engineering- Load Bearing Wall Panel System
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Tel: 03-55436437
Email: shh@salam.uitm.edu.my
Snezana Agatonovic -Kustrin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Pharmacology
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel: 03-32584645
Email: snezana@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my
Sofiah binti Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Marketing/ Retailing
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55225058
Email: sofiahab@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sohaimi bin Zakaria (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Information Studies in Record and Management
Faculty of Information Management
Tel: 03-79622109
Email: sohaimiz@salam.uitm.edu.my
Suhaimi bin Abdul Talib (Prof. Sr. Ir. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Environmental Engineering and Bio Remediation
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Tel: 03-55442233
Email: ecsuhaimi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Suzana bt Sulaiman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Management Accounting, Eng. Governance, Financial Reporting and Management
Faculty of Accountancy
Tel: 03-55444950
Email: suzana1110@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sabarinah bte SH.Ahmad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Architecture
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-355442749
Email: sabar643@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Zaleha bte Zainal Abidin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Computer Science
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-03-552118
Email: sitizaleha533@salam.uitm.edu.my