Find Profiles

Press Enter


Nafsiah bte Mohamed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Accountancy
Faculty of Accountancy
Tel: 03-55444985
Email: nafizah793@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nasrudin bin Mohammed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Public Administration
Faculty of Administrative Sciences & Policy Studies
Tel: 06-4832222
Email: nasrudin@salam.uitm.edu.my
Noorizan binti Abdul Aziz (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Clinical Pharmacy (Critical Care)
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel: 03-32584647
Email: drnoorizan2909@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my
Noormala binti Amir Ishak (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Human Resourcse Management
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444682
Email: noormala317@salam.uitm.edu.my
Noorzan binti Haji Mohd Nor (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Linguistics, Corpus and Applied Linguistics, English for Professional and Business Communication, TESL, Accounting and Finance, Thesis Writing, Editing Research
Academy of Language Studies
Tel: 03-55442476
Email: dnoorzan@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Aziah binti Alias (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Instructional Technology
Faculty of Education
Tel: 03-55442009
Email: noraz112@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Hadiani Bte Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Natural Product Chemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444584
Email: norhadiani@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Laila binti Mohd Noor (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Strategic IT Management,Community
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55211229
Email: norlaila@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Nor'ashikin binti Saim (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Chemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444622
Email: noras691@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor'azam bin Mastuki (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Accounting Information Systems
Faculty of Accountancy
Tel: 03-55444972
Email: noraz562@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norhana binti Salamudin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Corporate Finance
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444687
Email: norhanas@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norhani binti Mohidin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Optometry
Faculty of Health Sciences
Tel: 03-32584310
Email: norhani0887@salam.uitm.edu.my
Noriham binti Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Functional Food
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55438441
Email: noriham985@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norizzah binti Abd. Rashid (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Fats and Oil, Fats and Oils Crytallisation,Fats and Oils Modificatiob, Flying, Fruits/Vegetables Coating
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444476
Email: norizzah850@salam.uitm.edu.my
Normah binti Haji Omar (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Accounting (Management accounting, governanace and forensic)
Faculty of Accountancy
Tel: 03-55444924
Email: normah645@salam.uitm.edu.mynormah645@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norwani binti Md Nawawi (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Textile design
Faculty of Art & Design
Tel: 03-55444077
Email: norwani178@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norazah Abd. Rahman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Tel: 03-55436301
Email: noraz695@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Ashikin bt Mohamed Khan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Embryology and Reproductive physiology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267162
Email: noras011@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nooritawati binti Md Tahir (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Engineering (Electrical)
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Tel: 03-55435081
Email: noori425@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norliya binti Ahmad Kassim (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Information Management
Faculty of Information Management
Tel: 03-79622111
Email: norliya@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nafeeza binti Mohd Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Medical
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: nafeeza@salam.uitm.edu.my
Noor Habibah Hj. Arshad (Prof. Datin Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Computer Science
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55442198
Email: noor_habibah@salam.uitm.edu.my