Find Profiles

Press Enter


Marina Yurievna Kapitonova (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267299
Email: marina@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mazani Bin Manaf (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Pattern Recognition, Image Procesing
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55211145
Email: mazani@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Maznah binti Wan Omar (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Retailing / Marketing
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 04-4562277
Email: maznah199@kedah.uitm.edu.my
Md. Asadullah Md. Abul Hossain (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemistry & Biochemistry
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Tel: 03-55436359
Email: asadullah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mizan bin Hitam (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Town and Regional Planning
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: -
Email: drmizan@melaka.uitm.edu.my
Mohamad Kamal bin Hj Harun (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Corrosion
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55436598
Email: mohamadkamal@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohamad Rusop bin Mahmood (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Opto-Electronic and Nanotechnology
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Tel: 03-55436038
Email: rusop@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohamed Ibrahim bin Abu Hassan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Restrotive Dentistry
Faculty of Dentistry
Tel: 03-61266101
Email: mibrahim@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohammed Fauzi bin Abdul Rani (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Respiratory Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267002
Email: mohamedfauzi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Ilham bin Adenan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Natural Products
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-32584769
Email: mohdilham@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Kamil bin Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Physics Photonics
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55211333
Email: drkamil@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Mustafa bin Mohd Ghazali (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Art & Design Education/ Curriculum Development/ Assessment
Faculty of Art & Design
Tel: 03-32584910
Email: dmustafa@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Nasir bin Taib (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Control System and Signal Procesing
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Tel: 03-55435034
Email: dr.nasir@ieee.org
Mohd Nazip bin Suratman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Forestry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444644
Email: nazip@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Razali bin Salleh (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Psychiatric
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267333
Email: razali6403@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Salehuddin b Mohd Zahari (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Gastronomy
Faculty of Hotel & Tourism Management
Tel: 03-32587604
Email: salehuddin@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Zaki bin Salleh (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Molecular Microbiology/ Farmacagenomics
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel: 03-32584685
Email: zakisalleh@puncakalam.salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Zamrin bin Dimon (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Cardiothoracic
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: zamrin7680@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mokhtar bin Muhammad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Media, Communications, Journalism
Faculty of Communication & Media Studies
Tel: 03-55444884
Email: mokhtar413@salam.uitm.edu.my
Muhamad Rahimi Osman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Syariah/ Islamic Finance
Academy of Contemporary Islamic Studies
Tel: 03-55442650
Email: mrahimi313@salam.uitm.edu.my
Muliyadi bin Mahamood (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Cartoon and Caricature Studies, History of Art
Faculty of Art & Design
Tel: 03-55444080
Email: yadi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Musalmah bt Mazlan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Biochemistry
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267005
Email: musalmah6393@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mustaffa bin Mohamed Zain (Dato' Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Corporate Social Responsibility
Faculty of Accountancy
Tel: 03-32587304
Email: dmustaff@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mustaffa Halabi bin Azahari (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Photography/ Visual Communication
Faculty of Art & Design
Tel: 03-32584261
Email: mustaffa@salam.uitm.edu.my
Muhamad Azmi bin Ayub (Prof. Ir. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Engineering (Mechanical)
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: 03-55436295
Email: muhammadayub@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohammed Nasimul Islam (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Forensic Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267398
Email: nasimul@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohamed Yusoff bin Abbas (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Architecture
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-32586145
Email: myusof801@salam.uitm.edu.my