Find Profiles

Press Enter


Habibah Bte Hj Ashari (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Curriculum& Instruction, Tesl, Educational Research, Higher Education
Faculty of Education
Tel: 03-32584920
Email: habib794@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hadariah Binti Bahron (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Coordination Chemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55442904
Email: hadariah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hajibah Bt Haji Osman (Datin Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Languages And Linguistics & Genre Analysis
Academy of Language Studies
Tel: 03-55442594
Email: dhajibah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hamidah Bt Mohd Saman@ Hj Mohamed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Engineering (Civil)
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Tel: 03-55435299
Email: hamidah929@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hapizah Binti Md Nawawi (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Pathology, Chemical Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265235
Email: hapizah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Harbindar Jeet Singh A/L Gurcharan Singh (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physiology (Medicine)
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: hjsingh@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hazman Shah Vijayan Bin Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Management Of Public/ Private
Faculty of Administrative Sciences & Policy Studies
Tel: 03-79687045
Email: hazman@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ho Soke Fun (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: International Finance
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-5544792
Email: catherine@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hamimah Adnan (Prof. Datin Ir. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Quantity Surveying
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55444236
Email: hamimah689@salam.uitm.edu.my