Find Profiles

Press Enter


Abdul Rahman Omar (Prof. Ir. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Tel: 03-55442299
Email: aro@salam.uitm.edu.my
Abdul Razak Bin Haji Mohaideen (Dato' Prof.)
Area of Expertise: Film
Faculty of Film, Theater & Animation
Tel: 03-79622402
Email: arazak@salam.uitm.edu.my
Abdullah Mohamad Said (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Enviromental Planning & Mgt
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55442244
Email: drabdullah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Abu Bakar Bin Abdul Majeed (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Neuroscience
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel: 03-61267561
Email: abubakar@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ahmad Kamal Hayati Bin Yahya (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Materials Physics
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444613
Email: ahmad191@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ahmad Redzuan Bin Abd Rahman (Prof. Dato' Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Media & Educational Technology
Faculty of Communication & Media Studies
Tel: 03-55444860
Email: redzuan@salam.uitm.edu.myv
Ahmad Sazali Bin Hamzah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemical Synthesis
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55443869
Email: asazali@salam.uitm.edu.my
Aishah Bt Adam (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Toxicology, Pharmacology
Faculty of Pharmacy
Tel: 03-32584646
Email: aishah_adam@salam.uitm.edu.my
Aminuddin Bin Ahmad (Prof. Dato' Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Medicine Gastroenterologi
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61264800
Email: aminuddinahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azian Binti Abd Latiff (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267304
Email: azianal@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azizah Hanom binti Ahmad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physics
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55221453
Email: azizahanom@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azizul Halim Bin Yahya (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Communication
Faculty of Communication & Media Studies
Tel: 03-55435824
Email: azizul928@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azlinah Binti Haji Mohamed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Intelligent System
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55211242
Email: azlinah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Azmi Bin Ibrahim (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Structure
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Tel: 03-55444236
Email: azmii716@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azni Zain Ahmed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physics, Solar Energy, Energy In Buildings, Environmental Air Quality, Visual & Thermal Comfort
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55211918
Email: azniz132@salam.uitm.edu.my
Abdul Hadi Bin Nawawi (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Real Estate Valuation
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55444318
Email: abdul274@salam.uitm.edu.my
Adnan bin Jamaludin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Information Technology
Faculty of Information Management
Tel: 03-79622106
Email: adnanj@salam.uitm.edu.my