Find Profiles

Press Enter


Aminuddin Bin Ahmad (Prof. Dato' Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Medicine Gastroenterologi
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61264800
Email: aminuddinahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azian Binti Abd Latiff (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267304
Email: azianal@salam.uitm.edu.my
Bahaa Mohammed Abdullateef (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Parasitology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: bahaa@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hapizah Binti Md Nawawi (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Pathology, Chemical Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265235
Email: hapizah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Harbindar Jeet Singh A/L Gurcharan Singh (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physiology (Medicine)
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: hjsingh@salam.uitm.edu.my
Karis bin Misiran (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anaesthesiology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: karis823@salam.uitm.edu.my
Marina Yurievna Kapitonova (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anatomy
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267299
Email: marina@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohammed Fauzi bin Abdul Rani (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Respiratory Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267002
Email: mohamedfauzi@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohammed Nasimul Islam (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Forensic Medicine
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267398
Email: nasimul@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Razali bin Salleh (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Psychiatric
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267333
Email: razali6403@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Zamrin bin Dimon (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Cardiothoracic
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: zamrin7680@salam.uitm.edu.my
Musalmah bt Mazlan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Biochemistry
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267005
Email: musalmah6393@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nafeeza binti Mohd Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Medical
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: nafeeza@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Ashikin bt Mohamed Khan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Embryology and Reproductive physiology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61267162
Email: noras011@salam.uitm.edu.my
Osman bin Che Bakar (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Community Psychiatry
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: abosman@salam.uitm.edu.my
Rokiah binti Che Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Dermatologi
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: rokiahcheismail@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sabariah binti Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Anatomic Pathology
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61264920
Email: sabariah9183@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Aishah binti Che Md Ali (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemical Pathalogy
Faculty of Medicine
Tel: 03-61265000
Email: sitiaishah7887@salam.uitm.edu.my
List of Faculties