Find Profiles

Press Enter


Azlinah Binti Haji Mohamed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Intelligent System
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55211242
Email: azlinah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Daud Bin Mohamad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Fuzzy Mathematics
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55435346
Email: daud@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Jasni binti Mohamad Zain (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Computer Science
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55445320
Email: jasni67@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mazani Bin Manaf (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Pattern Recognition, Image Procesing
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55211145
Email: mazani@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Noor Habibah Hj. Arshad (Prof. Datin Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Computer Science
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55442198
Email: noor_habibah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Laila binti Mohd Noor (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Strategic IT Management,Community
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55211229
Email: norlaila@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Rokiah Embong (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Mathematic
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55435336
Email: rokiah383@salam.uitm.edu.my
Roziah binti Mohd Janor (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Measurement Modeling
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55225566
Email: roziahmj@salam.uitm.edu.my
Siti Zaleha bte Zainal Abidin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Computer Science
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-03-552118
Email: sitizaleha533@salam.uitm.edu.my
Yap Bee Wah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Statistical Data Mining
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55435541
Email: beewah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my
Zainal bin Mat Saat (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Statistics and Demography
Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Tel: 03-55444340
Email: zaimasa@salam.uitm.edu.my
List of Faculties