Find Profiles

Press Enter


Faridah Bt Haji Hassan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Marketing And Strategic Management, Commercialization, Domestic And Global Halal Marketing, Branding: Marketing National Corridor, Tourism, Islamic Banking
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444479
Email: faridah387@salam.uitm.edu.my
Fauziah Bt Noordin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Human Resource
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444818
Email: fauziah716@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ho Soke Fun (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: International Finance
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-5544792
Email: catherine@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ismail Bin Ahmad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Financial Economics, Islamic And Finance
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444479
Email: drismailahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my
Jamil Bin Hamali (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Management, Quality, Marketing, Performance Measurement, Strategic Planning, Leadership
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 082-677777
Email: jamil1@sarawak.uitm..edu.my
Maznah binti Wan Omar (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Retailing / Marketing
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 04-4562277
Email: maznah199@kedah.uitm.edu.my
Noormala binti Amir Ishak (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Human Resourcse Management
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444682
Email: noormala317@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norhana binti Salamudin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Corporate Finance
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444687
Email: norhanas@salam.uitm.edu.my
Omar bin Samat (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Finance
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 07-9352001
Email: omars910@johor.uitm.edu.my
Rosmimah bt Mohd Roslin (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Marketing Channels/ Channels of Distribution
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444785
Email: rosmimah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Saadiah binti Mohamad (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Business and Management
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55211947
Email: saadiah228@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sofiah binti Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Marketing/ Retailing
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55225058
Email: sofiahab@salam.uitm.edu.my
Wan Mansor Bin Wan Mahmood (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Financial Economics
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 09-8400774
Email: dwanmans@tganu.uitm.edu.my
Zaini bin Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Human Resource, Management
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-32584011
Email: zabadu@salam.uitm.edu.my
Zuriah bt Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Insurance/ Islamic Insurance/ Risk Management
Faculty of Business & Management
Tel: 03-55444764
Email: zuriah445@salam.uitm.edu.my
List of Faculties