Find Profiles

Press Enter


Abdul Hadi Bin Nawawi (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Real Estate Valuation
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55444318
Email: abdul274@salam.uitm.edu.my
Abdullah Mohamad Said (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Enviromental Planning & Mgt
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55442244
Email: drabdullah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Dasimah Bt Haji Omar (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Town & Regional
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55444294
Email: dasimah629@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hamimah Adnan (Prof. Datin Ir. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Quantity Surveying
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55444236
Email: hamimah689@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ismail Bin Rahmat (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Building Economics & Management
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55211465
Email: ismail046@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mizan bin Hitam (Dato' Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Town and Regional Planning
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: -
Email: drmizan@melaka.uitm.edu.my
Mohamed Yusoff bin Abbas (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Architecture
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-32586145
Email: myusof801@salam.uitm.edu.my
Sabarinah bte SH.Ahmad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Architecture
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-355442749
Email: sabar643@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ting Kien Hwa (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Property Investment
Faculty of Architecture Planning & Surveying
Tel: 03-55444217
Email: tingkien@salam.uitm.edu.my
List of Faculties