Find Profiles

Press Enter


Ahmad Kamal Hayati Bin Yahya (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Materials Physics
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444613
Email: ahmad191@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ahmad Sazali Bin Hamzah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Chemical Synthesis
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55443869
Email: asazali@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azizah Hanom binti Ahmad (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physics
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55221453
Email: azizahanom@salam.uitm.edu.my
Azni Zain Ahmed (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physics, Solar Energy, Energy In Buildings, Environmental Air Quality, Visual & Thermal Comfort
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55211918
Email: azniz132@salam.uitm.edu.my
Che Norlida Binti Kamarulzaman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physics (Nanomaterials)
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444481
Email: norly@salam.uitm.edu.my
Hadariah Binti Bahron (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Coordination Chemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55442904
Email: hadariah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Khudzir bin Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Fossil And Biomass Energy
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444555
Email: khudzir@perlis.uitm.edu.my
Mohamad Kamal bin Hj Harun (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Corrosion
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55436598
Email: mohamadkamal@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Ilham bin Adenan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Natural Products
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-32584769
Email: mohdilham@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Kamil bin Abdul Rahman (Prof. Dr. Haji)
Area of Expertise: Physics Photonics
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55211333
Email: drkamil@salam.uitm.edu.my
Mohd Nazip bin Suratman (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Forestry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444644
Email: nazip@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor Hadiani Bte Ismail (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Natural Product Chemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444584
Email: norhadiani@salam.uitm.edu.my
Nor'ashikin binti Saim (Prof. Dr. Hajah)
Area of Expertise: Chemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444622
Email: noras691@salam.uitm.edu.my
Noriham binti Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Functional Food
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55438441
Email: noriham985@salam.uitm.edu.my
Norizzah binti Abd. Rashid (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Fats and Oil, Fats and Oils Crytallisation,Fats and Oils Modificatiob, Flying, Fruits/Vegetables Coating
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444476
Email: norizzah850@salam.uitm.edu.my
Ri Hanum Yahaya Subban (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Physics (Material Science)
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444451
Email: rihanum43@salam.uitm.edu.my
Rohaya binti Ahmad (Datin Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Phytochemistry
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-55444565
Email: rohayaahmad@salam.uitm.edu.my
Saifollah bin Abdullah (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Nanostructured Materials, Quantum Dots (QDs), Nano-Oxide Materials, Herbal nano-powder/ particles
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-54443555
Email: saifollah@salam.uitm.edu.my
Zainal Abidin bin Abu Hassan (Prof. Dr.)
Area of Expertise: Parasitology
Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tel: 03-61264600
Email: zainalabidin@salam.uitm.edu.my
List of Faculties